TOTVS

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst E-mail
Bradesco Frederico Mendes frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Carlos Eduardo Sequeira carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragão diego.aragao@gs.com 
Itaú Susana Salaru susana.salaru@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Peev dos Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Rodrigo Villanueva rodrigo.villanueva@bofa.com
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina cesar.medina@morganstanley.com
Santander Maria Tereza Azevedo maria.azevedo@santander.com.br
Scotiabank Andres Coello andres.coello@scotiabank.com
UBS Vinícius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com

TOTVS is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TOTVS‘ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TOTVS or its management. TOTVS does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated on July 6, 2020
Close